Testimonials & Reviews

I have to say this office was truly friendly and welcoming . The nurse who helped me was very sweet and listened to me Dr.Gadh was amazing she sat and listened to my question and give me answers and made me feel at ease and I truly appreciate that . Thank y’all for an amazing visit!

Diana L H.
Submitted 05/12/21

It was my first visit to Dr. Danastor and she was very helpful, informative, and caring. I did have to wait a while, but she explained why in order to make sure she had enough time to speak with me and not feel rushed.

Kelley K.
Submitted 02/04/21

Dr. Mignacca was amazing! She was caring and very open to listening to my questions and concerns without rushing me. She made me feel very comfortable and taken care of. I’ll definitely continue seeing her for future appointments.

Antonia D.
Submitted 10/21/20

Dr. Tahnie was absolutely amazing. Very clear in her explanations and make sure there’s clear and open communication. The office staff was also very polite and helpful. They have a patient for life.

Alyssa H.
Submitted 05/06/20

Greeting nicely by the receptionist and when the nurse came to take me to see the Doctor she was very caring.Of course Dr. Gadh is wonderful. Concerned and involved. Love her.

Maxine L.
Submitted 03/18/20

Dr.Danastor is simply AMAZING she’s very realistic, positive, and down to earth, she makes sure she explains everything to entirety in Layman’s term, today was my first visit with her and I look forward to many more years of her as my Obgyn/consultant. You walk out the office feeling good and confident about any decision you made or discussed with her! I feel like I’ve know her forever! Great doctor! Especially in comparison to my previous obgyn. Thank you Dr. Danastor!

Anais D.
Submitted 02/11/20

I love dr danastor she is friendly nice and made sure everything was going good with my first pregnancy I can’t wait to see her again soon with this pregnancy.

Latavia C.
Submitted 11/23/19

Dr.Gadh is THE BEST!!! She makes you feel so comfortable, takes time to speak with you regarding any concerns! Always kind, treats you like family!!!

Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/29/19

Leave a review (Weston Office)
Leave a review (Pembroke Pines Office)
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Gynecology

Gynecology

Learn More
Obstetrics

Obstetrics

Learn More
Ultrasonography

Ultrasonography

Learn More
In-office procedures

In-office procedures

Learn More
In-Hospital procedures

In-Hospital procedures

Learn More